You can see your order details and account can be searched.
- In case of withdrawal, all the personal information will be deleted but the order history will be stored for 5 years.
- Mileage and coupons that were added will be automatically deleted.
- We will make our best efforts to provide satisfactory service to our customers.
- Even if you close your account, you can make new account soon.